Management:
e-mail: office@thenosmokingorchestra.com

Yapucca Productions
Spain, Portugal, France, Belgium,
Switzerland (French speaking countries)
10, rue Jean Guy
35 000 Rennes, France
tel: ++ 33 (0)2 99 67 63 31
fax: ++ 33 (0)2 99 31 30 83
e-mail: yann.hamon@yapucca.com
url: www.yapucca.com

Local promoters:

Russia, Baltic and former USSR countries:

IM Rus
Mirko Radenovic
mirko.r@mail.ru
tel: +79219642274, +79650736872, +381117740585

Serbia, Slovenia, Macedonia,
Romania, Bulgaria, Hungary

GMR – M.Factory
Dragoslav GANE Pecikoza
Milentija Popovica 9/92
11000 Beograd
tel/fax: +381 11 22 061 79
mobile: +381 63 771 30 30
e-mail: ganepecikoza@yahoo.com
url: www.ganemuzickaradionica.rs

South America & Mexico

Mestiza música.
Director Daniel González
daniel@danielgonzalezprod.com.ar
+541149016252
+5491150490321
www.mestizamusica.com.ar

Argentina

Cristian Arce producciones
cristian@tipicagroup.com.ar
+549113093 1120
Argentina

Italy

Andrea Gambetta
Solares Fondazione delle Arti
Largo Otto Marzo 9a
43124 Parma – Italy
phone +39 (0) 521 967088
fax +39 (0) 521 925669
mobile +39 335 7617702
e.mail: agambetta@solaresdellearti.it
www.solaresdellearti.it

 

Other countries :

Artisan Producteur
Marc Di Domenico
marc@artisanproducteur.com
+33 7 82 29 14 75,
+33 6 63 61 04 40.
www.artisanproducteur.com

BEROSKE PRODUCTION
Delphine Beroske
28bis rue de la demi lune
93100 Montreuil, France
T /F : +33 1 43 63 62 47
M : +33 685 708 669
delphine@beroske.com